Reviews

4.9156
2020-06-18
5 out of 5
Ashley was polite and quick to assist with bonding. Highly recommended!
2020-06-14
5 out of 5
excellent customer service
2020-06-14
5 out of 5
excellent customer service
2020-06-14
5 out of 5
excellent customer service
2020-06-14
5 out of 5
excellent customer service
2020-06-11
5 out of 5
Great company to do business with, they was very professional and easy to do business with!
2020-04-06
5 out of 5
Quick and friendly and most important reliable they will even send you emails about up coming court dates!!
2020-04-04
5 out of 5
The people were very friendly and easy to work with. My new best friends!
2020-03-17
5 out of 5
Thank u Jim for the speedy arrival . Got charged with theft at Walmart for 6 dollars I guess but then they gave me my 60 dollar refund .. Walmart is up to no good and needs stopped .. double O bonding y'all rock thanks
2020-03-09
5 out of 5
2020-02-23
5 out of 5
2020-02-22
5 out of 5
Very great People I will go to them again very friendly
2020-02-10
5 out of 5
Great company. Paula was awesome! I would love to work with her in the future if a problem arises.
2020-02-09
5 out of 5
Great company. Paula was awesome! I would love to work with her in the future if a problem arises.
2020-02-04
5 out of 5
2020-01-27
5 out of 5
Fast courteous service, definitely reccomend
2020-01-23
5 out of 5
This has to be one of the best places on earth to be in in some not so best of times. The staff is incredible very helpful very nice and very very fast. They are truly a blessing. Thank you Double O!!! For bonding needs this will be the only place Ill go!!
2020-01-22
5 out of 5
This has to be one of the best places on earth to be in in some not so best of times. The staff is incredible very helpful very nice and very very fast. They are truly a blessing. Thank you Double O!!! For bonding needs this will be the only place I'll go!!
2020-01-14
5 out of 5
great people,great service!
2020-01-12
5 out of 5
Great service and quick answered all my questions and was more than happy to help.
2020-01-12
5 out of 5
2019-12-15
5 out of 5
Everyone inside the office at Double O Bonding was courteous and professional. They made an experience that is overwhelming into a quick and easy process. I feel like Double O Bonding is a great place to start looking for your answers to get your loved ones home and back to work.
2019-11-26
5 out of 5
Very professional and expedient
2019-10-20
5 out of 5
2019-10-15
5 out of 5
2019-10-14
5 out of 5
2019-09-29
5 out of 5
2019-09-17
5 out of 5
Great honest people and have really cool free T shirts .
2019-09-16
5 out of 5
was always there when i needed them and never had to wait to long no matter where is was. great people!!!
2019-09-16
5 out of 5
I have had the pleasure of knowing Pedro for 20 years. He & his staff are all professional & dependable. You cannot go wrong calling Double O Bonding you need a bondsman than Double O is who you need.
2019-09-16
5 out of 5
fast, fast and they are fast.lol quick to get everything done and you taking care of. lol
2019-09-08
5 out of 5
Pedro is a sweet and fair person. Just be honest with him and he will work with you.
2019-09-04
5 out of 5
Great business these guys really helped me out being I was from Atl and was having trouble bonding out of the Athens area James really came through for me
2019-08-25
5 out of 5
2019-08-22
5 out of 5
Thanks DOUBLE O BONDING!
2019-08-19
5 out of 5
Good people to know in case youre in the need
2019-07-19
5 out of 5
2019-07-18
5 out of 5
Mr. James is a very nice person and will help any body just be honest with him , he had help me this man will go out his way to help you just ask my mother about this man can write a book on him thanks oo bonding .
2019-07-15
5 out of 5
2019-06-25
5 out of 5
2019-06-24
5 out of 5
They were there I appreciate everything that y'all did for me thank you so it did not take him long to come get me I would recommend y'all to anybody that needs you like I did God bless and take care
2019-06-18
5 out of 5
double O bonding is the best. fast, friendly, knowledgable, and kind. Scott is a wonderful enriching person to be around and a top notch bondsman. highly recommended. many thanks.
2019-05-05
5 out of 5
2019-05-02
5 out of 5
Outstanding patriots! Always on the job and Jon stop grind
2019-04-16
5 out of 5
Double O Bonding is a great company with employees who are ready to help always, they respond to the situation quickly and do everything in their power to get you out you just gotta work with them to, never had any problems and everyone I know uses Double O in these troubled times of being arrested but with the help of their staff you can look forward to fast, friendly, and punctual service EVERY time!
2019-04-12
5 out of 5
Scott was fantastic! We had to wait 5 hours due to a nonsense added charge that wasnt added. He kept me updated throughout the process.
2019-04-07
5 out of 5
2019-04-06
5 out of 5
Great people. Fast response time and work with you on bond
2019-04-05
5 out of 5
This bonding company is one of the best around, period! Double O has a staff of people that are ALWAYS friendly and very helpful and professional but most of all they CARE and will do what it takes to make the bonding out process as simple and painless as possible , I always and will only choose Double O' Bonding for myself and or my loved ones/friends.
2019-03-31
5 out of 5
2019-03-25
5 out of 5
Called Scott at Double O Bonding from our of town, and in just over an hour, my son was waiting for a ride outside the jail. Very responsive, professional and communicated the process very clearly.
2019-03-24
5 out of 5
Big shout out to Scott. I had no idea how to proceed and he took over explained and it was done. Very courtious, prompt, and effective. Thanks Scott.
2019-03-10
5 out of 5
2019-03-07
5 out of 5
l think Predro is a great guy who has helped me!! I have known him all my life, funny outgoing person!
2019-02-03
5 out of 5
They responded quickly and helped me handle everything when I couldnt do it on my own
2019-01-14
5 out of 5
2019-01-12
4 out of 5
2018-11-27
5 out of 5
There early very encouraging and professional
2018-10-28
5 out of 5
You won't find a better bonding company. Everyone is very nice and caring and respond to your needs immediately. If you want the best of the best then this is who you call.
2018-10-10
5 out of 5
Unfortunately we were in need of a bail bondsman. Scott showed up within an hour. He was fantastic. I highly recommend this company.
2018-10-08
5 out of 5
2018-09-17
5 out of 5
2018-09-14
5 out of 5
2018-09-10
5 out of 5
Excellent service. Was at jail waiting for us to get there. Highly recommend them if your in need. Thanks again for your help
2018-09-10
5 out of 5
Made one call, told them where and they made it out there at night and got there before I did. I highly recommend this company for your bond. Hopefully, I don't have to use again, but their number is saved in my phone.
2018-09-05
5 out of 5
Really great bonding company, the guys are great and really work with you to help you out the best they can.
2018-08-25
5 out of 5
Great timing, understanding,10%
2018-08-23
5 out of 5
2018-08-22
5 out of 5
Double o bonding came immediately when I called them. The process was simple and fast. No joke! This is the bonding company to use right here! Thank you!
2018-08-16
5 out of 5
2018-08-09
5 out of 5
2018-08-03
5 out of 5
2018-07-20
5 out of 5
2018-07-17
5 out of 5
2018-07-10
5 out of 5
As a person who is not from the state of Georgia but a Floridian. I was extremely satisfied with the professionalism courtesy and kindness of double O bonding. I will recommend any visitor that's coming through the Backwoods of Georgia to have these people on speed dial. The reason I say that is because they are several very small counties that they're only revenue is pulling people over giving them two tickets and arresting visitors of the state of Georgia. So again I say keep double O bonding in your speed dial when you're traveling the backwards of the beautiful state of Georgia with their overzealous police departments five stars guys thank you for a good job well done!!!
2018-07-05
5 out of 5
2018-06-21
5 out of 5
Double O Bonding has an awesomely amazing set of crew members. They were very quick about getting to the jail, very respectful, and are very understanding, and are willing too do the most that they possibly can to help get you home. I am forever thankful for this company.
2018-06-14
5 out of 5
I was desperate and tried to other bail bondsman and got the runaround. It took Amy from double O bonding just about half an hour to rescue me from the Banks County Jail. She was very nice and processed my paperwork very quickly. It made a very bad situation tolerable for me. Thank you.
2018-06-13
5 out of 5
2018-06-04
5 out of 5
I would recommend Double O Bonding for anyone needing help. They had my relative out in a matter of minutes while we were still located in another state. Also provided transportation to a hotel for him to stay the night.
2018-05-30
5 out of 5
This is the best place to deal with, very friendly folks and always willing to do what they can to help you when you need someone the most.
2018-05-30
5 out of 5
BEST BONDING COMPANY AROUND! WHEN IN NEED THEY ARE ALWAYS AVAILABLE.. GOD BLESS
2018-05-26
5 out of 5
I highly recommend I was from another county and they made away for me too get out. I don't recommend bulldog in this county use double o they were kind and generous.
2018-05-21
5 out of 5
The gentlemen who assisted our situation were friendly and professional. They even arranged transport from jail to towing facility. Would highly recommend.
2018-05-20
5 out of 5
2018-04-30
5 out of 5
2018-04-23
5 out of 5
Fast and arrived on time. I was 2 and 1/2 hours away and Cortez met me at the exact time I said I would be there to bail out my little jailbird. Thanks
2018-04-09
5 out of 5
I would highly recommend Double O Bonding! I needed to get a friend out of jail and they were amazing! Very helpful, and kind! Thank you Scott for being there and taking the time to explain everything to me!
2018-03-30
5 out of 5
2018-03-30
5 out of 5
I highly recommend this company. They were kind and friendly. It took less than an hour to get things done. Thank you so much.
2018-03-30
5 out of 5
great bail bondsman. Very kind. I was waiting to catch a Lyft home when I was released and double o bail bonds man was nice enough to give me a ride home at 12:00 AM. If you need a bail this is the best option east of Atlanta.
2018-03-30
5 out of 5
They were very kind and very helpful in the situation. I highly recommend this company to anybody needing these services.
2018-03-30
4 out of 5
Prompt and courteous, but rushed through the process trying to get to the next City. Left me asking questions to another bondsman present.
2018-03-30
5 out of 5
Top notch.friendly fast and professional
2018-03-30
5 out of 5
Pedro, Laura, and the team are awesome!
2018-03-30
5 out of 5
The people here are very helpful and were extremely nice and waited with me longer than any one else would have. I will recommend them to my friends
2018-02-28
5 out of 5
Quick and easy...
2018-02-28
5 out of 5
2018-02-28
5 out of 5
Scott was very timely and kind to me throughout the entire process. Had to wait three hours before my boyfriend was released and Scott sat with me the entire time and we had some lovely conversations. He was very patient with me since I had no idea what I was doing or how a bail bond worked. Of all people in the world to be stuck in a jail room with for three hours, I am glad it was someone as friendly and patient as Scott.
2018-02-28
5 out of 5
Not knowing anything about bonding, after an arrest of a family member, I can tell you that this company offered straight-forward, helpful information and...
2018-02-28
5 out of 5
Not knowing anything about bonding, after an arrest of a family member, I can tell you that this company offered straight-forward, helpful information and quick action! Thanks to Laura for her friendly manner and Plenty of Info to help me with my particular situation - she steered me in the right direction - I'm really grateful!!! A Great Big Thanks to Scott Hagwood for promptly meeting me and helping me to finish the Bonding Procedure for my family member. He was professional, friendly and put me at ease about what was going on. Thank you Scott. I highly recommend Double O Bonding - and the reason is the quality of the employees!
2018-02-28
5 out of 5
Not knowing anything about bonding, after an arrest of a family member, I can tell you that this company offered straight-forward, helpful information and quick action! Thanks to Laura for her friendly manner and Plenty of Info to help me with my particular situation - she steered me in the right direction - I'm really grateful!!! A Great Big Thanks to Scott Hagwood for promptly meeting me and helping me to finish the Bonding Procedure for my family member. He was professional, friendly and put me at ease about what was going on. Thank you Scott. I highly recommend Double O Bonding - and the reason is the quality of the employees!
2018-02-28
5 out of 5
Not knowing anything about bonding, after an arrest of a family member, I can tell you that this company offered straight-forward, helpful information and quick action! Thanks to Laura for her friendly manner and Plenty of Info to help me with my particular situation - she steered me in the right direction - I'm really grateful!!! A Great Big Thanks to Scott Hagwood for promptly meeting me and helping me to finish the Bonding Procedure for my family member. He was professional, friendly and put me at ease about what was going on. Thank you Scott. I highly recommend Double O Bonding - and the reason is the quality of the employees!
2018-01-30
5 out of 5
Very fast and pleasant bondsmans. Thank you so much
2018-01-30
5 out of 5
They are the best people love them !!!!!
2018-01-30
5 out of 5
I have to share that I am so Grateful for Scott Haywood this past weekend!! He was so kind, professional, respectable to our situation!! Scott went over and beyond to help and assure us!! I know that he was God sent in our time of need!! Thank you, AGAIN!!! .
2018-01-30
5 out of 5
Fast and friendly when I needed it the most. Would recommend to anyone in need of their services.
2018-01-30
5 out of 5
- He came through when nobody else would . He helped with everything and I was allow a funds and he STILL GOT me and my bestfriend out of jail . THANKYOU SO MUCH for everything ! Please contact him asap when needed
2018-01-30
5 out of 5
Excellent Bonding company. Compassionate towards family crisis and time of need. Scott Haywood is a sensitive and caring person who not only cares but remember his duties to his fellow soldiers when it comes to family. Love these guys.Thanks Scott.
2017-12-30
5 out of 5
Nice People was quick and to the point would recomend to anyone needing bonding help
2017-12-30
5 out of 5
Thank you for being there for me when I didn't know what to do never been in a situation like this before and I'm glad I had you there.
2017-12-19
5 out of 5
Best bonding company around!!! Wonderful staff and quick!!!
2017-10-30
5 out of 5
2017-10-30
5 out of 5
2017-08-30
5 out of 5
I would recommend this bonding company to everyone. The people are straight foward. My kind of folks. James was really easy to work with. Everything he said he would do, he did. I give a 5 star for the honesty.
2017-07-30
5 out of 5
2017-07-30
5 out of 5
Excelente and fast she knew I was ready to go and not spend any other minute there recommended plus I have a very strong accent
2017-06-30
5 out of 5
I recommend this company if your need of a bond. They were willing to work with me on the payments and was the only bonding company who would. I ended up with all the funds needed but I still appreciate their willingness to work out a payment plan and accept almost half of what was needed. Thank you guys so much!
2017-06-30
5 out of 5
The best
2017-06-30
5 out of 5
Timely and prompt service, if you want out call Double O Bonding otherwise you'll wait in the back in an orange or blue jumper.
2017-06-30
5 out of 5
2017-06-05
5 out of 5
Fast service. They told me exactly what I needed to do to get my daughter out of jail. I hope it never happens again but I would not use anyone else if another family member got locked up.
2017-06-05
5 out of 5
2017-06-05
5 out of 5
2017-04-30
5 out of 5
I'm so glad I called Double O Bonding. I needed to get my son out as fast as I could. They helped me so much.
2017-04-22
5 out of 5
2017-03-20
5 out of 5
2017-02-17
5 out of 5
This is a very professional bonding company and the staff is so helpful and compassionate. They were with me every step of the way. I would refer Double O Bonding to anyone and will use there services in the future if need be.
2017-02-16
5 out of 5
Always ready to help when I call. I would never call anyone else.
2017-02-15
5 out of 5
They have never bonded me (Knock on wood) but Pedro is who I would call r Laura if need be...
2017-02-12
5 out of 5
Great people! They made things go right when it could have been a nightmare. Highly recommend!
2017-02-11
5 out of 5
2017-02-11
5 out of 5
Great company and staff. Everybody I talked to were so helpful and respectful. I had never had to post a bond and the sweet lady on the phone walked me through it all and made it so easy. Definitely would recommend this company!
2017-02-10
5 out of 5
This company was very professional always welcoming. They work with you on a payment plan. They always answer your calls and questions They are absolutely the best company.
2017-02-10
5 out of 5
Very helpful and nice staff. Highly recommended! !
2016-06-09
5 out of 5
2016-05-11
5 out of 5
2016-04-30
5 out of 5
2016-04-30
5 out of 5
A Service. They took care of my son-in-law bond very quickly. Very friendly and professional service. I would definitely recommend Double O Bonding. Keith S.
2016-03-17
5 out of 5
2015-02-10
5 out of 5
2015-02-10
5 out of 5
Double O Bonding helped me out on a bad night, Thank you!!!
2015-02-10
5 out of 5
Thanks Pedro!!! Quick, professional service with happy results, my idiotic friends freedom!
2014-08-14
5 out of 5
The best and fastest service in this town
2014-08-14
5 out of 5
2014-04-30
5 out of 5
This company is great!! Fast, reliable and courteous. The agents were very nice and helpful. Would recommend this company to anyone who needs bail bonds service
2014-04-30
5 out of 5
2014-02-12
5 out of 5
2013-09-09
5 out of 5
2013-09-03
5 out of 5
2013-09-02
5 out of 5
2013-08-02
5 out of 5
2013-07-21
4 out of 5
0000-00-00
5 out of 5
Made one call, told them where and they made it out there at night and got there before I did. I highly recommend this company for your bond. Hopefully, I don't have to use again, but their number is saved in my phone.Fast service. They told me exactly what I needed to do to get my daughter out of jail. I hope it never happens again but I would not use anyone else if another family member got locked up.This is a very professional bonding company and the staff is so helpful and compassionate. They were with me every step of the way. I would refer Double O Bonding to anyone and will use there services in the future if need be.Great company and staff. Everybody I talked to were so helpful and respectful. I had never had to post a bond and the sweet lady on the phone walked me through it all and made it so easy. Definitely would recommend this company!Awful people. Very rude and disrespectful. No compassion whatsoever. Act friendly until they have your money. Read your contract carefully!! It's quite possible Laura may be mentally unstable. Go somewhere else.If I could give this bonding company zero or a minus I would. Racist and religiously prejudice. Flat out RUDE and refuse to bond people based on where they live and what type of name they have. These people are flat out rude, will not have a discussion and will hang up the phone on you when simply asking why they will not help you. I would not even want to give my money to these people. Classic City is a way better bonding company if you need to use one in Jackson County.
Review Us